Staff Directory

Academic Advising and Support

William Angel

Curriculum and Academic Personnel Specialist
woangel@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0503 | 114 Chemistry

Emily Atkinson

Graduate Program Coordinator
eeatkinson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0953 | 115 Chemistry

Perry Gee

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
prgee@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3204 | 111 Everson

Alex Lopez

Chemical Biology Program Coordinator
ajlo@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-1249 | Chemistry


Administrative Support

Patricia Chuda

Administrative Assistant
pchuda@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-6357 | 124 Chemistry

Jessica Goodall

Contracts and Grants Manager
jgoodall@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3616 | 122 Chemistry

Bill Jackson

Business Operations Manager
wljackson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-9058 | 120 Chemistry

Dorte Madsen

LibreText Program Coordinator
dmadsen@ucdavis.edu | 0450 Chemistry Annex

Eileen Rivera

Account Manager
errivera@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0937 | 119 Chemistry

DeAnn Ronning

Purchasing Coordinator
djronning@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8992 | 108 Chemistry

Laura Troutner

Accounting Coordinator
lmtroutner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0501 | 108 Chemistry

Kate Tweddale

Chief Administrative Officer
tweddale@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3988 | 118 Chemistry


Editorial Assistants

Lydia Musgrave

lamusgrave@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-2783 | 224 Chemistry

Susan Stagner

sstagner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-8554 | 324 Chemistry


IT Support

For technical support, email chem-helpdesk@ucdavis.edu

Albert Sy

IT Lead/System Administrator
amsy@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7500 | 1415 Chemistry Annex


Teaching Laboratory

Debbie Decker

Safety Manager
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu | Office: (530) 754-7964 | Cell: (530) 304-6728 | 3467 Chemistry Annex

Jillian Emerson

Earth and Physical Sciences Dispensary Assistant
jlmemerson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3618 | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Paul Hrvatin

Chemical Instrumentation Coordinator
pmhrvatin@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8795 | 3473 Chemistry Annex

William Huang

General Chemistry Dispensary Assistant
wwhuang@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1651 | 1033B Science Laboratory Building

Charito Pamplona

General Chemistry Dispensary Assistant
ctpamplona@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Lauren Pedersen

General Chemistry Dispensary Assistant
lrpedersen@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Ashna Prasad

Earth and Physical Sciences Dispensary Assistant
aspprasad@ucdavis.edu | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Eric Rosario

Chemistry Annex Dispensary Assistant
eprosario@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8577 | 3471 Chemistry Annex


Technical Staff

Scott Berg

Facilities Manager
spberg@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1957 | 134 Chemistry

James Fettinger, Ph.D.

X-ray Crystallographer
jcfettinger@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7822 | 228 Chemistry

Rose Smith

Storeroom and Freight Operations Manager
rrrsmith@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7179 | 149 Chemistry

Tyler Smithers

Glassblower
tjsmithers@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-2736 | 131 Chemistry

Paul Stucky

Electronics Specialist
pastucky@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-4031 | 039 Chemistry