Staff Directory

Department Org Chart

Student Services

Emily Atkinson

Graduate Program Manager
eeatkinson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0953 | 115 Chemistry

Kate Creveling

Student Services Supervisor
creveling@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3595 | 111 Everson

Perry Gee

Undergraduate Advisor
prgee@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3204 | 111 Everson

Alex Lopez

Chemical Biology Program Coordinator
ajlo@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-1249 | 3471 Chemistry Annex

Dorte Madsen

LibreText Program Coordinator
dmadsen@ucdavis.edu | 0450 Chemistry Annex

Mia Setka

Student Services Coordinator
lmsetka@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1896 | 108 Chemistry


Human Resources

William Angel

Academic Personnel Specialist
woangel@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0503 | 114 Chemistry

Hongfei Wang

Personnel Specialist
hfwwang@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0430 | 114 Chemistry


Administration

Patricia Chuda

Event Coordinator
pchuda@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-6357 | 124 Chemistry

Jessica Goodall

Fiscal Officer and Contracts and Grants Analyst
jgoodall@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3616 | 122 Chemistry

Bill Jackson

Business Operations Manager
wljackson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-9058 | 120 Chemistry

Nina Williams

Fiscal Officer
nrmwilliams@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0937 | 119 Chemistry

DeAnn Ronning

Purchasing Coordinator
djronning@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8992 | 108 Chemistry

Laura Troutner

Fiscal Officer and Travel Specialist
lmtroutner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0501 | 108 Chemistry

Kate Tweddale

Chief Administrative Officer
tweddale@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3988 | 118 Chemistry


Editorial Assistants

Susan Stagner

sstagner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-8554 | 324 Chemistry


IT Support

For technical support, email chem-helpdesk@ucdavis.edu

Tony Liu

Systems Administrator
tkliu@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1055 | 1415 Chemistry Annex

Albert Sy

Lead Systems Administrator
amsy@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7500 | 1415 Chemistry Annex


Teaching Laboratory

Vacant

Safety Manager
| Office: (530) 754-7964 | Cell: (530) 304-6728 | 3467 Chemistry Annex

Jillian Emerson

Staff Research Associate, Organic Chemistry Teaching Lab
jlmemerson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3618 | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Paul Hrvatin

Staff Research Associate, Chemical Instrumentation Lab
pmhrvatin@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8795 | 3473 Chemistry Annex

William Huang

Staff Research Associate, General Chemistry Teaching Lab
wwhuang@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1651 | 1033B Science Laboratory Building

Charito Pamplona

Lab Assistant, General Chemistry
ctpamplona@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Lauren Pedersen

Lab Assistant, General Chemistry
lrpedersen@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Ashna Prasad

Lab Assistant, Organic Chemistry
aspprasad@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3617 | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Eric Rosario

Staff Research Associate, General and Phyiscal Chemistry Teaching Lab
eprosario@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8577 | 3471 Chemistry Annex

Roxanne Urena

Lab Assistant, Organic Chemistry
rurena@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3617 | 3314 Earth and Physical Sciences


Technical Staff

Scott Berg

Facilities Engineer
spberg@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1957 | 134 Chemistry

James Fettinger, Ph.D.

X-ray Crystallographer
jcfettinger@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7822 | 228 Chemistry

Rose Smith

Storekeeper
rrrsmith@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7179 | 149 Chemistry

Paul Stucky

Electrical Engineer
pastucky@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-4031 | 039 Chemistry