Contact Undergraduate Affairs

Perry and the Peer Advisers

From left: Sarah Potter, Perry Gee, Holly Vickery and Megan Tsao

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Staff Adviser

Perry Gee
Location: 111 Everson Hall
Email: chemundergrads@ucdavis.edu

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30a-12:00p and 1:00-4:00p
Wednesdays, 9:30a-12:00p

Advising sessions are strictly held to 30-minutes increments, whether you have made an appointment or drop-in. Making an appointment is strongly encouraged. To make an appointment, go to https://appointments.ucdavis.edu and select "Chemistry."

 

Peer Advisers

Location: 315 Chemistry
Email: chempeeradvising@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Potter
Office Hours: Wednesdays, 11:30a-3:30p and Thursdays, 12:30-2:30p

Megan Tsao
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays, 9:00a-12:00p

Holly Vickery
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays, 11:00a-2:00p

Additional Advising in Chemistry

Location: MPS Dean's Office, 111 Everson Hall

Jasmine Durias
Office Hours: Mondays, 2:30-4:00p; Tuesdays, 2:00-4:00p; Thursdays, 9:00-11:30a; Fridays, 1:30-4:00p

Rachel de los Reyes
Office Hours: Mondays, 10:30a-12:00p; Tuesdays, 10:00a-12:00p and 2:00-4:00p;  Wednesdays, 9:00-11:00a; Thursdays, 10:30-11:30a

Advising sessions are strictly held to 30-minutes increments, whether you have made an appointment or drop-in. Making an appointment is strongly encouraged. To make an appointment, go to https://appointments.ucdavis.edu and select "Chemistry."

Peer Tutoring

Peer tutoring is available at no charge for select upper division courses. If you are interested in specialized tutoring, please refer to our Tutors in Chemistry page.

Peer Tutoring Hours

Faculty Advisers

Professor Julia Chamberlain
216 Chemistry
jchamberlain@ucdavis.edu

Professor Annaliese Franz
314 Chemistry
akfranz@ucdavis.edu

Professor Ozcan Gulacar
316 Chemistry
ogulacar@ucdavis.edu

Professor Ting Guo
226 Chemistry
tguo@ucdavis.edu

Professor Delmar Larsen
214 Chemistry
dlarsen@ucdavis.edu

Professor Neil Schore
320 Chemistry
neschore@ucdavis.edu

Professor Michael Toney
2469 Chemistry Annex
mdtoney@ucdavis.edu

Professor Lee-Ping Wang
163C Chemistry
leeping@ucdavis.edu